music

Eminem – No Love
"Its a little to late to say that your sorry now, you kicked me when I was down, but what you say just dont hurt me (Thats right, and I dont need you, dont wanan see you, bitch you get no love)
You showed me nothing but hate, you ran me into the ground but what comes around goes around, and you don't hurt me (that's right, and I don't need you, don't wanna see you, bitch you get no love)"

Eminem – Love The Way You Lie
"just gonna stand there and watch me burn
that’s alright because i like the way it hurts
just gonna stand there and hear me cry
that’s alright because i love the way you lie
i love the way you lie"

Jason Castro – You Can Always Come Home [feat. Serena Ryder]
"I know we barely even started
But I fully believe you could have been the one for me
And I miss what we might have had
Baby I miss what we could have done
I wrote a sad song about it and I'm still pretty bitter
but i'm happy if your happy, he won
I still miss you in the night
And I want you to know
If he leaves you cold in the city aching for a lover
Honey, you can always come home."

Regina Spektor – Samson
"You are my sweetest downfall
I loved you first, I loved you first
Beneath the sheets of paper lies my truth
I have to go, I have to go
Your hair was long when we first met"



Kommentarer
Postat av: alexandra - VADFANSKAJAGHETA.SE

God morgon :) Hopppas du sovit gott :)

2010-07-20 @ 09:18:28
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0