världensbästa..

Christian Walz – Wonderchild




Let me love you Let me be around I promise you, I won't make a sound
'Cause the wind is blowing hard you see We'll take a ride just you and me Let's go down to the south of France Where we can love, I think there is a chance Go down for the holiday To live those happy thoughts again How you gonna run at the speed of sound? Ooh ooh wonderchild How you gonna breathe if you're underground? How many times will you try? How you gonna walk at the rainbow's edge? Ooh ooh wonderchild Ooh ooh wonderchild Everything comes to an end I get to you at the speed of sound Really fast when you're on the run 'Cause the world's closing in on us A second later we're on the bus You're so fine and I love you so So beautiful, but I have to know Is this real or is it just a game Take a ride, won't come back the same How you gonna run at the speed of sound? Ooh ooh wonderchild How you gonna breathe if you're underground? How many times will you try? How you gonna walk at the rainbow's edge? Ooh ooh wonderchild Ooh ooh wonderchild Everything comes to an end And if I could be with you, oh I keep on wonder why If this whole escapade Is it worth all this time And if I could be with you I keep on wonder why If this whole escapade Is it worth all this time

How you gonna run at the speed of sound? Ooh ooh wonderchild How you gonna breathe if you're underground? How many times will you try? How you gonna walk at the rainbow's edge? Ooh ooh wonderchild Ooh ooh wonderchild Everything comes to an end And if I could be with you I keep on wonder why If this whole escapade Is it worth all this time If I could be with you I keep on wonder why If this whole escapade Ooh ooh wonderchild Everything comes to an end


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0