I will protecting you from everything that I go through.

I will protecting you from everything that I go through.
I think of how you pushed me through and showed me how much better I could be.
Here I am with all my heart and I hope you understand that you brought me closer to who I really am. You make me feel like I'm myself instead of being someone else, I wanna live that everyday.You say what no one else will say, you know exactly how to get to me, you know it's what I need.Come take my hand I want the world to see what you mean to me. I LOVE YOU.
I think of how you pushed me through and showed me how much better I could be. Here I am with all my heart and I hope you understand that you brought me closer to who I really am. You make me feel like I'm myself instead of being someone else, I wanna live that everyday.You say what no one else will say, you know exactly how to get to me, you know it's what I need.Come take my hand I want the world to see what you mean to me.
I LOVE YOU.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0