2 låtar & halva texterna.

Skillet – Yours To Hold

I see you standing here
But you're so far away
Starving for your attention
You don't even know my name

You're going through so much
But I know that I could be the one to hold you

Every single day
I find it hard to say
I could be yours alone
You will see someday
That all along the way
I was yours to hold
I was yours to hold

Safura – Drip Drop

You are my man, you are my half
Tell me what’s happening
I know something’s wrong, I can tell when you lie
I can tell you stopped trying

And these last three weeks passed and we barely talked
I think I know and it’s breaking my heart
Am I in or am I out?

Can I love you forever through this?
Can I trust in you forever through this?
I don’t know how to stop, how to stop

These tear drop-op-ops
That drip drop, drip drop
Drip drop, drip drop
Woah, woah


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Det kan vi ta någonstans där ingen behöver läsa det =)

2010-06-03 @ 21:01:50
URL: http://saaraaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0