I'm looking for a lover not a friend

Somebody who can be there when I need someone to talk to
I'm looking for someone who won't pretend
Somebody not afraid to say the way they feel about you

And I'm looking for someone who understands how I feel
Someone who can keep it real
And who knows the way, the way I like to it have my way
And I'm looking for someone who takes me there
Wants to share, shows he cares
I'm thinking you're the one that I've been waiting for

Cassie – Is It You - Single Version

DU han den det, saknar känslan och tryggheten.



för övrigt, jag är väldigt ljushårig nu.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Leia ♥

God kväll :)

2010-12-09 @ 21:51:43
URL: http://leiabloggar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0