I don't know, you really know yourself? Please, tell me what is going on.

1 month and 12 days since this text was written for you.
We had just talked to one hour and I already knew you were special, for me.

''give me something to remember.
baby put your lips on mine.
and I love you forever.''

1 month and 5 days since we first met.
I could not stop smile when I was in your arms, you got it tingle in my stomach, you made me so happy. Probably just as I imagine, but nothing is like then. Now it's your turn to come to me, just so you know.


Sometimes I just want to step out in the middle of nowhere and be by myself and just think of all that exists.
(min engelska är sämst så klaga inte om de är fel..)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra

snygga skor :D



föresten, jag har dig på min bloglovin.. gjorde ju en bloggpaus för ett tag sen så undrar om du fortfarande har kvar mig?:) Annars får du gärna lägga till mig igen om du gillar min blogg!:)

2010-03-07 @ 06:39:04
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0